MISSION STATEMENT

Visit Granbury Inc. is the lead destination marketing organization (DMO) that promotes and encourages the development of our city and surrounding area as a premier leisure and business travel, special events and conference destination, thereby positively impacting the overall community economy and improving the quality of life of its citizens.

 

2025 VISION

Visit Granbury Inc. is recognized by our community, stakeholders and visitor industry partners as a dynamic and accountable destination marketing leader through effective visitor communications, sales productivity and innovative partnerships.

 

OUR CORE FOCUS

· Drive New and/or Current Visitor Demand
· Enhance the Visitor Experience
· Communicate DMO Relevancy and Viability

 

MEET OUR STAFF

Teresa Anderson, FCDME
President & CEO
teresa@visitgranbury.com

Jannette Sparks, CDME
Marketing Director
jannette@visitgranbury.com

Barbara Wallace
Visitor Experience Specialist
request@visitgranbury.com

Gail Joyce
Visitor Experience Specialist
request@visitgranbury.com

Linda Vick
Visitor Experience Specialist
request@visitgranbury.com

Marilyn Satterwhite
Visitor Experience Specialist
request@visitgranbury.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2016-2017

Chair – Hayes Stripling
hayes.stripling@gmail.com

Vice Chair – Phil Groeschel
phil.groeschel@gmail.com

Treasurer – Diane Hedges
Owner, D’Vine Wine
hedgesdiane@gmail.com

Secretary – Jim Leitch
Owner, Inn on Lake Granbury
info@innonlakegranbury.com

Brian Gaffin
Owner, Gaffin Architecture & Construction
bgaffin@gaffinarchitects.com

Denise Huber
Association Executive, Granbury Association of REALTORS
ae@granburyrealtors.com

Gary Couch
Council Member, Place 3
garycouch500@gmail.com

Mike Scott
President, Granbury Chamber of Commerce
mike@granburychamber.com

Rose Myers
Council Member, Place 4
rmyers@granbury.org

Scott Young
Owner, Red on the Square
syoungscott@gmail.com

Tracy Crow
General Manager, Hilton Garden Inn Granbury
Tracy.Crow@hilton.com