tammy

Terri Harmon

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Crystal Douglass

 

abbie

 

 

mary ella

 

James

 

david

linda

 

lauren

 

Tammy Dooley

Director
tdooley@granbury.org

 

 

Terri Harmon

Sales Manager - Visit Granbury
tharmon@granbury.org

 

Samantha Carr

Events Coordinator - Visit Granbury
SCARR@granbury.org

 

Mike Linnabery

OPERATIONS MANAGER - LAKE GRANBUry Conference Center 
MLINNABERY@granbury.org

 

 

Crystal Douglass

SALES EXECUTIVE -  Lake Granbury Conference Center 
cdouglass@granbury.org

 

 

Abbie Carswell

EVENTS COORDINATOR - Lake Granbury Conference Center 
ACARSWELL@granbury.org

 

 

MaryElla Riley

INFORMATION SPECIALIST 
MRILEY@granbury.org

 

 

James Dickens

INFORMATION SPECIALIST 
JDICKENS@granbury.org

 

 

David Talmage

INFORMATION SPECIALIST 
DTALMAGE@granbury.org

 

 

Linda Husong

INFORMATION SPECIALIST 
LHUSONG@granbury.org

 

 

Lauren Jay

INFORMATION SPECIALIST 
LJAY@granbury.org